sometimes when nothing else works, there is HIP HOP.

these are the songs that are helping me get though right now, wanted to share:

COMING THROUGH ….

I AM GORGEOUS!

I’M FRIENDS WITH THE MONSTER UNDER MY BED

GET ALONG WITH THE VOICES INSIDE OF MY HEAD

THEY DONT REALLY LIKE ME

I DONT REALLY LIKE THEM

THIS MY PARTY

WHO THE FUCK INVITED THEM?

SOMETIMES I REALLY REALLY HATE MYSELF

SOMETIMES I WISH THAT I COULD CHANGE MYSELF

SOMETIMES I DON’T WANNA GIVE NO MORE

SOMETIMES I JUST DONT WANNT LIVE NO MORE

THIS IS FOR MY FAM BRO

YOU NEED TO LEARN YOU SOME

OH YOU WENT TO PUBLIC SCHOOL TOO?

GUESS YOU AINT LEARNING NONE

Todos los callados, todos los sometidos, todos los invisibles(x2)

Nigeria, Bolivia, Chile, Guatemtala, Puertorico y Tunez.

Argelia, Venezuela, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Mozanbique, Costa Rica.

Camerun, Conga, Somalia, México, República Dominicana, Tanzania.

Fuera Yanqui de América Latina, franceses inglese y holandeses. Yo te quiero libre palestina.

Leave a Reply

